Local authorities in England

Identifiers for local authorities of various types in England, with links to other coding schemes and links to the areas the authorities are responsible for.

Linked Data Resources

Resource type Number of resources
Civil Administrative Authority 444
Local Authority 326
Metropolitan District Council 36
District Council 201
London Borough Council 33
Unitary Authority 56
County Council 27
Metropolitan County 6
Inner and Outer London 2
Area Responsibility 12
Fire Authority 30
Transport Authority 5
National Park Authority 10
Police Authority 37
Regional Park Authority 1
Interval 11
Waste Authority 6


Download Linked Data(N-Triples)