add cart choropleth column cross cube error file folder geo help home lock obs poi rdf remove search slice spreadsheet success table unlock warning

[this is a icon-] concept scheme

Open Data Communities Themes concept scheme

Concepts in scheme
URI

This is a linked data resource: it has a permanent unique uri at which both humans and machines can find it on the Internet, and which can be used an identifier in queries on our SPARQL endpoint.

http://opendatacommunities.org/def/concept-scheme/themes
All metadata
In Graph http://opendatacommunities.org/graph/concept-scheme/themes
Comment rdfs:comment http://www.w3.org/2000/01/rdf-schema#comment
This concept scheme defines a list of themes, used to categorise the datasets in Open Data Communities. xsd:string
Date Created dcterms:created http://purl.org/dc/terms/created
2013-03-13 xsd:date
Date Modified dcterms:modified http://purl.org/dc/terms/modified
2014-02-14 xsd:date
Has top concept skos:hasTopConcept http://www.w3.org/2004/02/skos/core#hasTopConcept
Housing Market http://opendatacommunities.org/def/concept/themes/housing-market
Geography http://opendatacommunities.org/def/concept/themes/geography
Homelessness http://opendatacommunities.org/def/concept/themes/homelessness
Households http://opendatacommunities.org/def/concept/themes/households
Societal Wellbeing http://opendatacommunities.org/def/concept/themes/societal-wellbeing
Transparency Data http://opendatacommunities.org/def/concept/themes/transparency
House Building http://opendatacommunities.org/def/concept/themes/house-building
Local Government Finance - Revenue http://opendatacommunities.org/def/concept/themes/lg-finance-revenue
Fire & Rescue Services http://opendatacommunities.org/def/concept/themes/fire-and-rescue
Energy Efficiency and Performance http://opendatacommunities.org/def/concept/themes/energy
Planning http://opendatacommunities.org/def/concept/themes/planning
Sustainability http://opendatacommunities.org/def/concept/themes/sustainability
Land Use http://opendatacommunities.org/def/concept/themes/land-use
Local Government Finance - Local Taxation http://opendatacommunities.org/def/concept/themes/lg-finance-local-taxation
Local Government Finance - Other http://opendatacommunities.org/def/concept/themes/lg-finance-local-other
Local Government Finance - Capital http://opendatacommunities.org/def/concept/themes/lg-finance-capital
Gypsy and Traveller Caravans http://opendatacommunities.org/def/concept/themes/gypsy-travellers
Mortgages http://opendatacommunities.org/def/concept/themes/mortgages
Public Bodies, Contacts and Services http://opendatacommunities.org/def/concept/themes/public-bodies
Developer Corner http://opendatacommunities.org/def/concept/themes/developer-corner
Organisations http://opendatacommunities.org/def/concept/themes/organisations
Label rdfs:label http://www.w3.org/2000/01/rdf-schema#label
Open Data Communities Themes concept scheme xsd:string
Title dcterms:title http://purl.org/dc/terms/title
Open Data Communities Themes concept scheme xsd:string
Type rdf:type http://www.w3.org/1999/02/22-rdf-syntax-ns#type
Concept Scheme http://www.w3.org/2004/02/skos/core#ConceptScheme
Machine-readable formats

In addition to this bookmarkable html page, this entire concept scheme (including its concepts) is also available for our robot customers in the following machine-readable formats. Please refer to the API documentation for more details.

entire concept scheme (including its concepts) JSON RDF/XML Turtle N-Triples